top of page

Obama Names Innovation Team

Lead members of the group, Blair Levin, Sonal Shah and Julius Genachowski, will divide the group into four sub-teams: 1) Innovation and Government 2) Innovation and National Priorities 3) Innovation and Science 4) Innovation and Civil Society. According to the president-elect’s Web site, Obama’s innovation agenda seeks to “leverage technology to grow the economy and create jobs.” In addition, the agenda includes a wide range of proposals for a more “open and effective government” and a renewed commitment to science.
2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page